Strike Force

Strike Force

Out of the ashes of defeat a brand new mission is born.

From the frozen tundra of Alaska to the deserts of Afghanistan, former CIA Agents Piper Morgan, and Reed Decklin will span the globe to try and bring down Legion, before they can follow through with their deadly threat.

In this sequel to the USA Today Bestselling story, Storm Warnings, the Strike Force team rises from the ashes of defeat determined to finish the mission that started two years earlier with the deaths of Piper's entire team. Failure isn't an option. Because if they fail, the freedom of the entire world might be at stake.

(Courage Under Fire Book 1)

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: Courage Under Fire, Book 1
Genre: Christian Romantic Suspense
Publication Year: 2019
Format: Ebook
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."