Thin Ice (Courage Under Fire Book 3)

Thin Ice (Courage Under Fire Book 3)

They’d been flirting around the edges of romance for years. Now, with Legion coming after them full force, will saying I love you come too late for Abby and Brookes?

With the world on the verge of collapse, Abby Temple, and her partner, Brookes Zachary, must save the life of the most important man in the country if they ever stand a chance at ending Legion’s tyranny.

But rescuing the president is just the beginning. There’s a whole country filled with Legion’s troops standing between them and the safety of Strike Force headquarters. And the odds of having the future with Abby that Brookes dreams of is about as likely as surviving their last mission.

About the Book

From USA Today Bestselling author Mary Alford comes a brand new series entitled Courage Under Fire.

Be sure to read all the stories in the series :

Distant Thunder – See how the conspiracy first began
Storm Warnings – Prequel to Book One
Strike Force – Book One
Zero Visibility – Book Two
Thin Ice – Book Three
Chinook Winds – Book Four

Series: Courage Under Fire
Genre: Christian Romantic Suspense
Publication Year: 2020
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."